Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Brett Carson 2022 winner


Timothy Welch – Mt Barker Taxi Driver wins year’s top Taxi Driver Award. In its 18th year, Timothy Welch took out the top honour of the 2021 Taxi Driver of…


Winner: Rajdeep SinghRunner Up: Haider Ali Shah


Ruzbeh Mehta – WinnerAvtar Singh Bajwa – Runner Up


Changing light globes and putting bins out for elderly customers isn’t what you’d expect from a taxi driver. But it is for these reasons—and so many more—that long-time driver Sam…


2016  Navjot Singh Randhawa Always wearing a warm smile, Navjot delivers a level of service that makes his passengers feel like their travelling in his car, rather than a taxi.…


Casimir Fung, Haider Ali-Shah, President Jim Triantafyllou and Darryl Nicholls The vital role of the South Australian taxi industry was highlighted at the prestigious South Australian Tourism Awards on Friday…

Drivers – Taxi Council South Australia
71 Richmond Rd
Mile End South SA 5031
Opening Hours

Mon – Fri 9am to 4.45pm

Closed weekends and public holidays

Blue Mouse Technologies © 2022. All Rights Reserved.